Branch F - Southern NSW & ACT


Branch Executive
To email any of the Branch Executive please click on their name

 Lloyd Magner  Branch Controller
 Jason Attard  Field Representative
 Mark Latal  Secretary
 Rebecca Attard  Treasurer
 Barry Hutchinson  Score Recorder

Clubs in Branch F

Clicking on the club name will take you to the clubs Facebook page where they have one so you can enquire directly with the club

 Campbelltown District Field Archers  Razorback (near Picton)
 Capital Field Archers  Tharwa, ACT
 Eurobodalla Archery Club Batemans Bay
 Forbes Lachlan River Archers  Forbes
 Lithgow Valley Archers  Lithgow
 Manly Warringah Field Archers  Terrey Hills
 Orange & District Archers  Orange
 Shellharbour Field Archers Inc.  Dunmore
 Snowy Mountains Bowmen  Adaminaby
 South West Slopes Sporting Field Archers  Tumut
Wagga Wagga Field Archers Borambola (Near Wagga Wagga)




Branch Newsletters

Click here for them!